And We Have A Winner

Alright y’all,we have a winner in the Mardi Gras giveaway.

I wrote all the names down on a piece of paper and had Navy Seal pull the lucky winner. After today, the winner has one week to email me their address so I can mail the gift card to them. If the first name pulled doesn’t contact me, the 2nd name pulled will receive it.

Here’s Navy Seal pulling the names,

giveaway8

giveaway7

giveaway6

 

The winner of the Mardi Gras giveaway is…

LISA BINAR!!

giveaway5

Lisa, you have one week to contact me or the prize will go to…

giveaway2

Yep! Tazzee!

Y’all this has to have been one of the easiest giveaways on the internet. I mean, it’s practically a ghost town over here these days…lol

Lisa, you can reach me at bayoucreole63@yahoo.com. Let me know where to send your Visa gift card.You have until February 25th to give me the info before I contact the runner-up.

Y’all have a great one!

 

7 thoughts on “And We Have A Winner

  1. I am here!!

    *waving my hand frantically*

    THANK YOU Bayoucreole!!! Thank you Navy Seal!!!

    (Tazzee, I lurk on your blog as well.)

    Thanks for the giveaway but most especially for giving us a glimpse into your life and into the wonderful city that is NOLA. I love New Orleans!!! There’s something about it that makes me feel at home when I visit.

    ~LisaBinAR

    • Ida, I was wondering where you were. I’m trying to hang in there. It’s beginning to look like a ghost town in blogland. So many people have stopped blogging, I don’t know how much longer I’m going to keep at it.

Leave a Reply

