On Hiatus

I’ll be going off the grid for a lil while because my lil doggie Dyson is sick yet again.  He now has a large mass tumor that needs to be removed but, he can’t have the surgery  because his platelet count has fallen (again) so, we have to build it back up before he can have surgery.

My kids are nervous because we just lost Sassie last year and can’t bear the thought of losing him…neither can I.

So, I’m taking care of my furry baby right now but I’ll be back once he’s stable.

Love,

Bayoucreole

17 thoughts on “On Hiatus

    • I will Anna. He’s already improving, the mass has gotten much smaller! Yay!! He still has to have surgery but the fact that it’s shrinking is a huge thing so we’re excited about that!

Leave a Reply

