MERRY CHRISTMAS!

 I really appreciate all the wonderful folks who come over to read my blog.

When I first began this blogging stuff, it was basically so that my family members could get information about the kids and the city.

 I never thought I’d end up with such a cool bunch of people, reading about my life in New Orleans. 

So many bloggers have welcomed me into their lil blogging world…

I am truly humbled.  

My lurkers show me so much love.  

Even though they may not leave comments,

they consistently come over to read.  

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

 To those of you who have added me to your blogroll,  

I am so honored to be there.   

May you all have a very Merry Christmas and a glorious New Year!

Love,

Bayoucreole

and her wrecking crew (NavySeal,PurpleKnight and YellowJacket)

 

 

12 thoughts on “MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Leave a Reply

