New Blog For Me

Well, I’ve finally caved in and created another blog called, NOLA Life. This one here is about my life and the happenings in and around New Orleans. With so many family and friends displaced and seeking info about what’s going on in the city,I am able to put all of the NOLA stuff there and keep this one for my more personal stuff. Since the Saints are in their glory (yeah, we comin’ for all you “dirty birds” out there..lol), I’ll be posting a lot of “who dats” and “throw me something” photos in the near future over there.
Be sure to check it out.

http://www.nolalife.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

